Young Horse Competitions


Young eventing horses

Winners 2021

1. Larosaleen W (Karandasj out of Harosaleen stb van Albaran, breeder J.W. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Sanne de Jong
2. Ludovico (Fürst William out of Balinda ster pref IBOP-dr PROK s.Scandic, breeder M. Wolfs- van den Berg of Rekken) with Mirella Vrolijk 
3. Lisarado (Herald III out of Cindorado LA stb-ext s.Indorado, breeder Stal Falkena- Olff of Harich) with Sanne de Jong 

Winners 2020

1. Kimany MBF (Connect out of Nijery van Zas reg.B s.Los Angeles, breeder A.G.C. Verkerk of Hoofddorp) with Sanne de Jong
2. Watermill Korella (Singular la Silla out of Norella ster prest PROK s.Julio Mariner, breeder J.W. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Noor Kuilboer
3. Krek-Mora G (Ferdinand out of Wamora G elite IBOP-dres PROK s.San Remo, breeder C. Bubbert of Den Bommel) with Janneke Boonzaaijer

Winners 2019

1. Jolig W. (Quidaro out of Sterradonna s.Mermus R, breeder J. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Renske Kroeze
2. Jeu de Blanc W. (Fibonnaci out of Enela-Heleen s.Albaran xx, breeder J. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Katja Weiman
3. Joshuay MBF (Foreign Affair out of Fernaccy MBF stb-ext s.Quasimodo van de Molendreef, breeder A.G.C. Verkerk of Hoofddorp) with Sanne de Jong

Winners 2018

1. Watermill Intentie W (Van Gogh out of Evory ster voorl.keur s.Carambole, breeder J.W. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Alice Naber
2. Watermill Iso Kwik W (Karandasj out of So Quick stb s.Julio Mariner xx, breeder J.W. Greve of Haaksbergen) with Christoffer Forsberg
3. It's a Kind of Magic (Up to Date out oft Rosalina stb s.Indoctro, breeder D. Tolner of Hooghalen) with Elaine Pen

Winners 2017

1. Have Fun (Albaran xx out of Janibur vb s.Julio Mariner xx, breeder J.M. Vos-Sanders of Beilen) with Sanne de Jong
2. Halida (Saffier out of Alida stb s.Gentleman, breeder R. Jongejan of Tripscompagnie) with Janneke Boonzaaijer
3. Herby (Zirocco Blue VDL out of Naomi ster sport-spr s.Ferro, breeder W.H. van Hoof of Netersel) with Eef Hamers

Winners 2016

1. ACSI Green Arrow (Arthos R out of Mascha stb s.Derrick, breeder H. Visscher of Rouveen) with Angela Kollee
2. Coral Estate Geluk (Zavall VDL out of Vassara stb s.Pacific, breeder M. Ophey of Nederweert) with Nienke van Roekel
3. Google (Chello III VDL out of Nimmyno-Vira keur sport-dr s.Nimmerdor, breeders R. Falkena and A. Olff of Harich) with Kim Falkens

Winners 2015

1. Watermill Famous (Albaran out of Pekezwiggy ster by Karandasj, breeder T.H. Brummelhuis of Haaksbergen) with Alice Naber
2. Lacoste (Lucky Boy out of Farah stb by Calypso I, breeder J.O.M.Meulendijks of Nuenen) with Tim Lips
3. Coral Estate Full Speed (Arthos R out of Patty la Belle elite sport-spr by Lancelot M, breeder J. Inkenhaag of Renswoude ) with Nienke van Roekel

Winners 2014

1. Enjoy (Cartano out of Next Joey by Haarlem, breeders J.J. Koldewijn of Heteren and J.van Zon & M. de Jong of Aalsmeer) with Sanne de Jong
2. Elarona (Douglas out of H-Larona keur by Landgraf I, breeder M.P.M. Janssen of Prinsenbeek) with Tim Lips
3. Eager Rose, ster PROK (Vaillant out of Havanna Rose Z by Hornet Rose, breeder Beemdhoeve B.V. of Helvoirt) with Renske Kroeze

Winners VSN-Cup 2013

1. Davinci (Van Gogh out of Perrita by Landeur, breeder G.A. van de Cammen of Berlicum) with Loes van Gils
2. Daddy’s Doll (Up to Date out of Nenanta by Ircolando, breeders R. Koopmans and M.H. de Groot of Lippenhuizen) with Elaine Pen
3. Da Vinci (Wittinger VDL out of Scarlet by Trevano xx, breeder Stal van Beek Beekhoeve of Rijsbergen) with Jan van Beek

Winners VSN-Cup 2012

1. Chicky Micky (Indoctro out of Miana stb sport-spr by Equador, breeder G.P. Kloet of Nieuw- en Sint Joostland) with Steven Rouers
2. Carea Fortuna (Colandro I out of Varea Fortuna stb PROK by Indoctro, breeder J,. Oude Elberink of Uden) with Jan van Beek
3. Chai Chai (Westering Star out of Helena keur sport-sgw by Rex Magna xx, breeder G. Arts of IJsselsteijn) with Raf Kooremans

Winners VSN-Cup 2011

1. Coral Estate Bring It On (Travolta out of Lara ster by Amulet, breeder B.A. Eertink of Diepenheim) with Nienke van Roekel
2. Belly (Manhattan out of Velly by Roeland, breeder Stal Veldhuis of Haaksbergen) with Marcelle de Kam
3. Bon Jovi (Rolling Stone out of Helena keur sport-sgw by Rex Magna xx, breeder G. Arts of IJsselsteijn) with Gerald Arts

Winners VSN-Cup 2010

1. Concrex Akarlos (Corland out of Dolca keur prest by Oldenburg, breeder A. Beuving-Steenbergen of Odoorn) with Tim Lips
2. Coral Estate Arribakeur (Casantos out of Daisy keur pref by B.Raimond, breeder K. Vervoort-Teeuwen of Helden) with Alice Naber-Lozeman
3. Amaretto (Redford out of Ostara-Utopia ster by Amulet, breeders J.M. and N.M. Vossebeld of Hengelo) with Tarik van Boggelen

Winners VSN-Cup 2009

1. Z.K.H. Zion (Numero Uno out of Tiranta ster by Ircolando, breeder E. Jeuken of De Mortel) with Sandra Jeuken
2. Zalou du Rouet (Balou du Rouet out of Hilde by Ditmar, breeder L. Schins-Hellebrekers of Reijmerstok) with Gert Boonzaaijer
3. Zam W (Solitair out of Talina keur by Guidam, breeder W.B.M. Wagenmans of Haarle) with Emmy Bijsterveld


€ 124.75 per year

KWPN Membership

  • Subscription to the montlhy digital KWPN Magazine (in Dutch)
  • Free advertising at KWPN Horses for Sale
Become a member now

About the KWPN

The KWPN (Studbook of the Royal Dutch Sport Horse) is a Netherlands-based organization specializing in the breeding of jumpers, dressage horses, harness horses, and Gelder horses.

More info

Official Partners

Cookies on the KWPN website

We request your agreement to the use of cookies on our website. More information is available on our cookie policy page.

Cookie Policy